Your Global Executive Partner Team

Contact Us:

Bo Larsen

Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
blarsen@cruising.org
T +45.2499.9826

Claudia Marmorato

Director, Partner Relations (Europe)
cmarmorato@cruising.org
T +39 342 9088310

Justine Heeley, Director, Partner RelationsJustine Heeley

Director, Partner Relations
jheeley@cruising.org

Lane West

Manager, Partner Relations (The Americas)
lwest@cruising.org
T 202 759 9316

Marita Nosic

Membership & Events Manager (Australasia)
mnosic@cruising.org
T +61 2 9964 9600

Andrew Walker

Director, Partner Services & Events
awalker@cruising.org
T +44 0 7557 441697

Emily Cowan

Partner Services Executive
ecowan@cruising.org
T +44 0 203 582 4378

Natalie Hall-Gearing

Partner Events Executive
nhallgearing@cruising.org
T +44 203 582 4378